Information for Alumni

The Career Services Office offers individualized and comprehensive support to all Southwestern graduates at all stages of their careers. We also welcome alumni volunteers as mentors, speakers, and panelists.

  1. Jobs

    Positions for new and experienced attorneys are posted on Symplicity on a daily basis. If you are new to Symplicity, register for a new account via the Symplicity login page for student and alumni.

     

  2. Get Involved

    Join our 400+ strong network of alumni mentors, and make a difference! Be a future panelist, speaker, mock interviewer, and/or a mentor to Southwestern students. You can sign up here.

     

  3. CSO Team

     

    Shahrzad (Shar) Poormosleh, Associate Dean | spoormosleh@swlaw.edu

    Elizabeth Bernstein, Associate Director | ebernstein@swlaw.edu

    Jazmin Diaz, Recruitment Coordinator | jdiaz@swlaw.edu

    Megan Evanich, Assistant Director | mevanich@swlaw.edu

    Alejandra Martinez-Ramos, Student Services Assistant | amartinezramos@swlaw.edu 

    Christine Tarr, Senior Assistant Director | ctarr@swlaw.edu

    Jennifer Seigle, Assistant Director | jseigle@swlaw.edu

    Jody Stein, Assistant Director | jstein@swlaw.edu