Contact a Department

Contact information for Faculty may be found on their individual biography pages.

Click Department name for details.

Department Email Phone
Academic Success & Bar Preparation academicsuccess@swlaw.edu 213-738-6813
Accounting accounting@swlaw.edu 213-738-6818
Administrative Services administrativeservices@swlaw.edu 213-738-6800
Admissions admissions@swlaw.edu 213-738-6834
Alumni Affairs alumni@swlaw.edu 213-738-6814
Amicus Project at Southwestern amicusproject@swlaw.edu 213-738-6774
Associate Dean for Faculty Research facultyresearch@swlaw.edu 213-738-5072
Bookstore bookstore@swlaw.edu 213-738-6736
Bullocks Wilshire Building Events events@swlaw.edu 213-738-6814
Campus Security security@swlaw.edu 213-738-5793
Campus Security - Student Residence security@swlaw.edu 213-738-6745
Career Services careerservices@swlaw.edu 213-738-6794
Children's Rights Clinic childrensrights@swlaw.edu 213-738-6621
Counseling Center deanofstudents@swlaw.edu 213-738-6871
Dean of Students and Diversity Affairs deanofstudents@swlaw.edu 213-738-6871
Dean's Office deansoffice@swlaw.edu 213-738-6710
Director of Admissions, Keck Graduate Institute admissions@kgi.edu 909-607-8590
Director of Admissions, Pardee RAND prgs@prgs.edu 310-393-0411 (7690)
Disability Services disabilit@swlaw.edu 213-738-6888
Donald E. Biederman Entertainment and Media Law Institute institute@swlaw.edu 213-738-6602
Externship Program externoffice@swlaw.edu 213-738-6802
Faculty Support facultysupport@swlaw.edu 213-738-6837
Federal Student Aid Information Center 1-800-4-FED-AID (800-433-3242)
FedLoan Servicing 1-800-699-2908
FICO 1-612-758-5299
Financial Aid finaid@swlaw.edu 213-738-6719
Fitness Center fitness@swlaw.edu 213-738-6800
General LL.M. Program (Individualized Studies) llmprogram@swlaw.edu 213-738-5707
Immigration Law Clinic immigrationclinic@swlaw.edu 213-738-5574
Information Technology Services its@swlaw.edu 213-738-6762
Institutional Advancement dev@swlaw.edu 213-738-6814
Interdisciplinary Programs interdisciplinary@swlaw.edu 213-738-6721
JD/MBA Program jdmba@swlaw.edu 213-738-6721
Journal of International Law lawjournal@swlaw.edu 213-738-6857
Journal of International Media & Entertainment Law jimel@swlaw.edu 213-738-6774
Law Library library@swlaw.edu 213-738-5771
Law Review lawreview@swlaw.edu 213-738-6744
Legal Clinic legalclinic@swlaw.edu 213-738-5710
LL.M. in Entertainment and Media Law llmadmissions@swlaw.edu 213-738-6602
LSAC LL.M. Credential Assembly Service LLMinfo@LSAC.org (215) 968-1315
Moot Court mootcourt@swlaw.edu 213-738-6760
Ms. Tamara D. Moore institute@swlaw.edu 213-738-6602
Negotiation Honors Program negotiation@swlaw.edu 213-738-5774
Office of the Vice Dean academicaffairs@swlaw.edu 213-738-6749
Print Shop/Mail Room printshop@swlaw.edu 213-738-6731
Public Affairs publicaffairs@swlaw.edu 213-738-6731
Registration and Academic Records registrar@swlaw.edu 213-738-6734
SCALE Two-Year J.D. scale@swlaw.edu 213-738-6690
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Administration academicadmin@swlaw.edu 213-738-6801
Southwestern Journal of International Law lawjournal@swlaw.edu 213-738-6857
Street Law Clinic streetlaw@swlaw.edu 213-738-5737
Student Affairs studentaffairs@swlaw.edu 213-738-6716
Student Bar Association sba@swlaw.edu 213-738-6743
Student Computer Assistance studenthelp@swlaw.edu 213-738-5776
Study Abroad/Student Exchange Programs studyabroad@swlaw.edu 213-738-5707
The Bureau for Private Postsecondary Education (916) 431-6924
The Residences at 7th housing@swlaw.edu 213-738-5500
The State Bar of California 213-765-1000
Trial Advocacy Honors Program tahp@swlaw.edu 213-738-6848
U.S. Department of Veteran Affairs 1-834-698-2311
Writing Center writingcenter@swlaw.edu 213-738-5729