Southwestern Law School Los Angeles, CA
 

Summer 2015

The Academic Calendar may also be downloaded (PDF)

Wednesday, May 27
First Day of Classes;
2015 Summer Session begins

Wednesday, June 3
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes

Friday, July 3
No Classes - Fourth of July

Monday, July 13
Last Day for Monday and Wednesday classes

Tuesday, July 14
Last Day for Tuesday and Thursday classes

Wednesday, July 15
Saturday classes meet; Last Day for Saturday classes; Last Day of classes

Saturday, July 18 and Monday, July 20 - Wednesday, July 22
Final Exams

Wednesday, July 23
2015 Summer Session ends