Southwestern Law School Los Angeles, CA
 

Spring 2015

The Academic Calendar may also be downloaded (PDF)

Monday, January 12
First Day of Classes; 2015 Spring Semester begins

Monday, January 19
No classes - M.L. King Jr. Holiday

Tuesday, January 20
Last Day to Add/Drop Classes; Monday Evening Classes meet; Tuesday Day Classes meet; No Tuesday Evening Classes

Monday, February 16
No classes - Presidents' Day Holiday

Monday, March 30 - Sunday, April 5
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday Day and Evening Classes meet; Last Day for Tuesday Day Classes

Wednesday, April 22
Last Day for Wednesday Day and Evening Classes

Thursday, April 23
Last Day for Thursday Day and Evening Classes

Friday, April 24
Last Day for Friday Classes

Monday, April 27
Monday Day and Evening Classes meet; Last Day for Monday Evening Classes

Tuesday, April 28
Monday Day Classes and Tuesday Evening Classes meet; Last Day for Monday Day Classes and Tuesday Evening Classes

Wednesday, April 29- Sunday, May 3
Reading Period

Monday, May 4
Final Exams begin

Friday, May 15
Final Exams end; 2015 Spring Semester ends

Sunday, May 17
Commencement