Southwestern Law School Los Angeles, CA
Southwestern Reporter

August 2005

2005 SCALE Appellate Advocacy Competition Finalists
(from left) Laura Buckley, Reagan Boyce, Rebecca Reed, Moot Court Chair Jay Mykytiuk, Rebecca Jannol, Rudi Baldwin and Stephen Sullivan

2005 Annual Alumni Awards Reception and Auction
(from left) Dean Leigh H. Taylor, "Outstanding Judicial Officer" Hon. Candace J. Beason '80, Alumni Association President Judith Kester '77 and "Alumnus of the Year" Shinaan S. Krakowsky '81


Westmoreland Construction - Suite 102 Before Construction

Westmoreland Construction - New Admissions Office

Westmoreland Construction - New Student Affairs/Dean of Students Office

Westmoreland Construction - New Financial Aid Office

Contact: For matters regarding the Southwestern Reporter Online, contact the Public Affairs Office.
Student organizations, faculty and staff should submit articles or information to be considered for publication by the 1st of each month. Send submissions to the Public Affairs Office.
Southwestern Law School is a member of the Association of American Law Schools and is fully approved by the Council of the Section of Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar of the American Bar Association (321 N. Clark Street, 21st Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60654, Tel: 312.988.6738). Since 1911, Southwestern has served the public as a nonprofit, nonsectarian educational institution. Southwestern does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, age, religion, national or ethnic origin, sexual orientation, disability, marital status, or prior military service in connection with admission to the school, or in the administration of any of its educational, employment, financial aid, scholarship or student activity programs. Non-discrimination has been the policy of Southwestern since its founding.