Southwestern Law School Los Angeles, CA

 

March
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

April 2014

May
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Go To: or type specific date:
 
 
Date Day Time Event (click for details) Location Event Type
Apr 14, 2014 Monday Spring Break Academic Calendar
Apr 15, 2014 Tuesday Spring Break Academic Calendar
Apr 16, 2014 Wednesday Spring Break Academic Calendar
Apr 17, 2014 Thursday Spring Break Academic Calendar
Apr 18, 2014 Friday Spring Break Academic Calendar
Apr 19, 2014 Saturday Spring Break Academic Calendar
Apr 20, 2014 Sunday Spring Break Academic Calendar
Apr 22, 2014 Tuesday Tuesday Day and Evening Classes meet; Last Day for Tuesday Day Classes Academic Calendar
Apr 23, 2014 Wednesday Last Day for Wednesday Day and Evening Classes Academic Calendar
Apr 24, 2014 Thursday Last Day for Thursday Day and Evening Classes Academic Calendar
Apr 25, 2014 Friday Last Day for Friday Classes Academic Calendar
Apr 28, 2014 Monday Monday Day and Evening Classes meet; Last Day for Monday Evening Classes Academic Calendar
Apr 29, 2014 Tuesday Monday Day Classes and Tuesday Evening Classes meet; Last Day for Monday Day Classes and Tuesday Evening Classes Academic Calendar
Apr 30, 2014 Wednesday Reading Period Academic Calendar