Southwestern Law School Los Angeles, CA
 

SCALE Grading Periods

2015-2016 Academic Year


SCALE I

Period 1 Monday, June 15, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015
Period 2

Monday, August 31, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
Period 3

Monday, November 23, 2015 - Friday, February 26, 2016
Period 4 Monday, February 29, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016


SCALE II

Summer Session Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Period 5 Monday, August 3, 2015 - Friday, October 9, 2015
Period 6

Monday, October 12, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Period 7 Monday, January 4, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
Period 8 Monday, March 14, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016



Dates for the following year will be posted when available.