Southwestern Law School Los Angeles, CA
 

SCALE Grading Periods

2014-2015 Academic Year


SCALE I

Period 1 Monday, June 16, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014
Period 2

Monday, September 1, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
Period 3

Monday, November 24, 2014 - Friday, February 27, 2015
Period 4 Monday, March 2, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015


SCALE II

Summer Session Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Period 5 Monday, August 4, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
Period 6

Monday, October 13, 2014 - Friday, December 19, 2014
Period 7 Monday, January 5, 2015 - Friday, March 13, 2015
Period 8 Monday, March 16, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015



Dates for the following year will be posted when available.